Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In
Poster Frank Herbert's Dune 2000

Frank Herbert's Dune 2000

Frank Herbert's Dune is a three-part miniseries written and directed by John Harrison and based on Frank Herbert's 1965 novel Dune.

  • Released: Jan 01, 1970
  • Runtime: 00:95:14 minutes
  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
  • Stars: William Hurt, Matt Keeslar, Saskia Reeves, P.H. Moriarty, Ian McNeice, Uwe Ochsenknecht, Alec Newman, Giancarlo Giannini, Julie Cox, László I. Kish, Laura Burton
  • Network: Syfy
Download : MKV
Download : MP4

Series Recommendations