The Buried Life

The Buried Life
10/10 by 1 users

The Buried Life is a reality documentary series on MTV. The series features Duncan Penn, Jonnie Penn, Ben Nemtin, and Dave Lingwood attempting to complete a list of "100 things to do before you die." The pilot episode aired on January 18, 2010, and the show was renewed for a second season in 2010. On Oct 25, 2011, The Buried Life announced they wouldn't be doing any more episodes of the show. However, the show's creators claim they are working on a "new and improved" show for the network based on the premise of the original series. Penn, Lingwood, Penn and Nemtin released their first book as The Buried Life, "What Do You Want to Do Before You Die?" on March 27, 2012. On the week of its release the book climbed to #1 on the NYT Best Sellers List.

Title The Buried Life
Alternative Titles
First Air Date 2010-01-18
Last Air Date 2010-11-29
Number of Episodes 18
Number of Seasons 2
Genres Comedy, Documentary,
Networks MTV,
Casts Sarah Silverman
Sarah Silverman
<Images posters
Images posters