Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In
Poster Flames of Desire 2011

Flames of Desire 2011

Flames of Desire is a South Korean television series starring Shin Eun-kyung, Seo Woo, Yoo Seung-ho, Jo Min-ki, and Lee Soon-jae. It aired on MBC from October 2, 2010 to March 27, 2011 on Saturdays and Sundays at 21:45 for 50 episodes. The early working title was A Woman Only Loves Once in a Lifetime.

  • Released: Jan 01, 1970
  • Runtime: 00:26:14 minutes
  • Genre: Drama
  • Stars: Seo Woo, Lee Soon-jae, Yoo Seung-ho, Seong Hyeon-a, Cho Jin-woong, Kim Hee-jung, Lee Bo-hee
  • Network: MBC
Download : MKV
Download : MP4

Series Recommendations