The Blacklist

terrorist, fbi, investigation, criminal mastermind, crime lord, hidden identity, criminal consultant
Raymond "Red" Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this "The Blacklist". Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.
TitleThe Blacklist
GenresDrama, Crime, Mystery
Air Date2013-09-10
Season Number0
Total Episodes7

All Episodes on season 0

Episode 1
September 10, 2013
The Chosen One
Episode 2
August 25, 2014
A Look Ahead
Episode 3
January 31, 2015
Behind the Blacklist: Season 2
Episode 4
September 13, 2015
A Look Ahead Season 3
Episode 5
September 15, 2016
Behind the Blacklist: Season 4
Episode 6
September 15, 2017
Season 5: First Look (Sneak Peek)
Episode 7
December 07, 2018
First Look: Season 6 Sneak Peak