coming of age, thriller
This thriller and coming-of-age drama follows the journey of an extraordinary young girl as she evades the relentless pursuit of an off-book CIA agent and tries to unearth the truth behind who she is. Based on the 2011 Joe Wright film.
GenresAction & Adventure, Drama
First Air Date2019-03-28
Last Air Date2019-03-28
Number of Seasons1
Number of Episodes8
CastEsme Creed-Miles (Hanna), Mireille Enos (Marissa), Joel Kinnaman (Erik)